This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Staff
  • Judy Sprader

    Employee Image

    Judy Sprader

    Sales Manager
    (810) 494-6111
    jsprader@brightonhonda.com
  • Brett Paulson

    Employee Image

    Brett Paulson

    New Car Sales
    (810) 494-6106
    bpaulson@brightonhonda.com
  • Erik Larsen

    Employee Image

    Erik Larsen

    New Car Sales
    (810) 494-6108
    elarsen@brightonhonda.com
  • Darryl Caliman

    Employee Image

    Darryl Caliman

    Internet Sales Consultant
    (810) 494-6137
    dwc@brightonhonda.com
  • Bradley Curtis

    Employee Image

    Bradley Curtis

    Used Car Sales
    (810) 494-6110
    bcurtis10101@yahoo.com
  • Rich Chambless

    Employee Image

    Rich Chambless

    Service Director
    (810) 494-6126
    rchambless@brightonhonda.com
  • Rob Gould

    Employee Image

    Rob Gould

    Service Advisor
    (810) 494-6129
    robgould@brightonhonda.com
  • Gary Slyfield

    Employee Image

    Gary Slyfield

    Service Advisor
    (810) 494-6128
    gslyfield@brightonhonda.com
  • Ryan Holmes

    Employee Image

    Ryan Holmes

    Service Advisor
    (810) 494-6127
    rholmes@brightonhonda.com
  • Chris Thompson

    Employee Image

    Chris Thompson

    Parts Manager
    (810) 494-6131
  • Terri Augustine

    Employee Image

    Terri Augustine

    Cashier
    (810) 494-6130
    taugustine@brightonhonda.com
  • Stephanie Jones

    Employee Image

    Stephanie Jones

    Accounts Receivable/ Title Clerk
    (810) 494-6144
  • Vickie Breger

    Employee Image

    Vickie Breger

    Office Manager/Accounts Payable
    (810) 494-6141
  • Adam Briggs

    Employee Image

    Adam Briggs

    Service Technician
  • Gordon Breger

    Employee Image

    Gordon Breger

    Service Technician
  • David Burek

    Employee Image

    David Burek

    Service Technician
  • Ian Labay

    Employee Image

    Ian Labay

    Service Technician
  • Michael Peters

    Employee Image

    Michael Peters

    Service Technician
- + Disclaimers